top of page

One Series Complete Boxset

The One Series by Jocelyne Soto is coming together as one in this new collection!

4 full-length novels, 2 novellas + BONUS CONTENT only available in this box set!

Binge the series from the very beginning and meet the characters and the stories that started this wild journey. Get lost in forbidden romances, second-chances, a love triangle, and a rocky marriage. 

In this box set you will get One Life (a novella), One Love, One Day, One Chance, One for Me (a novella) and One Marriage.

Each and every book can be read as a standalone but better enjoyed read in order.

For information pertaining to synopsis and/or content warnings for these books, please visit my website for more information.

Three version will be available.

1 ebook with all six books and bonus content.

2 paperbacks and hardcovers, with three books each. 

Boxset will be available in 2023
bottom of page